Kontaktai

     Klaipėda:

           Robertas Jonutis
                 Mob.: +370 682 35401
                 Tel.:    8 46 411194
                 El. paštas.: robertas@algama.lt

           Svajūnas Sarulis
                 Mob.: +370 686 43274
                 Tel.:    8 46 411195
                 El. paštas.: svajunas@algama.lt

           Nerijus Veikšas
                 Mob.: +370 618 08399
                 Tel.:    8 46 433052
                 El. paštas.: nerijus@algama.lt

           Tilžės g. 56B, LT-91109, Klaipėda
           Fax.: +370 46 381580
           El. paštas: info@algama.lt
 

     Vilnius:

           Deima Tilmantienė
                 Mob.: +370 682 58858
                 Tel.:    8 5 2329471
                 El. paštas.: d.vilnius@algama.lt 

           Karolis Arlauskis
                 Mob.: +370 698 70759
                 Tel.:    8 5 2203433
                 El. paštas.: karolis@algama.lt

           Metalo g. 2, LT-02190, Vilnius
           Fax.: +370 5 2329479
           El. paštas: info@algama.lt

 

     Buhalterija:

           Inga Remeikienė
                 Tel.: 8 46 433054
                 El. paštas.: inga@algama.lt

           Ingrida Dielininkaitienė
                 Tel.: 8 46 314815
                 El. paštas.: buhalterija@algama.lt

 

Įmonės kodas - 241050980
PVM mokėtojo kodas – LT410509811